Program Committee

The Program Committee for the NFIC 2017 conference consists of a selection of volunteers from its three sponsoring organizations.

Kevin Cameron      Kevin Cameron~~IEEE Computer Society Silicon Valley
Joe Chou     Joe Chou~~NATEA
Generic Person Image     Justin Doong
Generic Person Image     Pat Fasang
Generic Person Image     Michael Graebner
Howard Ho     Howard Ho~~NATEA~~2017 NFIC Chair
Jacque Stanford 1 - top1   Jacque Lin
Rajiv Mathur     Rajiv Mathur~~IEEE Computer Society Silicon Valley
prakashr    Prakash Ramachandran, Vice Chair, IEEE CS Silicon Valley
Generic Person Image    Jason Tseng
Generic Person Image    Krishna Vallabhaneni, IEEE CS Silicon Valley
John Pang Yu    John P. Yu~~NATEA Founding President~~NFIC Founding Member